Three Days Three Quotes: Day 2

I’m back again! I know, I’m in shock too, I was actually able to post two days in a row and keep up with this tag. I am enjoying finding the quotes for this though so another thank you to Beth at Reading Every Night for tagging me in this.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Today I decided to keep with the motivational theme of these quotes but with a different twist. Instead of going with obvious motivation I decided to go with a quote about books, as that one of the main things I talk about on my blog. Sticking with the book theme I thought it was only fitting to go with a quote from a very famous author, C. S. Lewis.

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 12.32.48

 Tags:

  1. Alyssa @AlyssaIsReading
  2. Brittany @TheDreamCarriers
  3. Annalise @AnnaliseReads
6 thoughts on “Three Days Three Quotes: Day 2

  1. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    I love C.S. Lewis, his was one of the first series I read and I still have the original books my parents brought for me (I think they’re the only books I read in school and I loved. I had a terrible time when we started Classics!)
    Great picks for both days so far. I can’t wait to see what tomorrow’s is 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

