Three Days Three Quotes: Day 1

I was tagged by Beth at Reading Every Night for this challenge. I know I am a terrible person who can’t stick to a schedule and I am so sorry this is so late, I’ve planned to do it so many times and I have no excuses! Thank you so much for tagging me though, this seems so fun and I’m excited to find some amazing quotes!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

For the first quote I decided to go with the theme of motivation, mainly to try and refocus myself on my blog and give myself a kick up the butt about how badly I’ve been with posting lately. It’s also a quote from one of my all time favourite people and idols, Walt Disney, because I hoped seeing it from him would guilt me into getting my act together.

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 19.32.57

 Tags:

  1. Rachel @PrettyPumble
  2. Emily @TheLittleBookAffair
  3. @PrettyWittyWords
4 thoughts on “Three Days Three Quotes: Day 1

Leave a Reply

